Kontakt

MARKENmerch GmbH & Co. KG
Hehner Strasse 105
41069 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: 0 21 66 / 39 200 70 – 72
E-Mail: info@markenmerch.de

Geschäftsführung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holger Quante
Telefon: 0 21 66 / 39 200 70
E-Mail: quante@markenmerch.de

Assistenz / Leitung Vereine

Heike Florack
Telefon: 0 21 66 / 39 200 72
E-Mail: florack@markenmerch.de

Leitung Industriekunden

Fabian Lemmen
Telefon: 0 21 66 / 39 200 71
E-Mail: lemmen@markenmerch.de

Vertriebsleiter

Sven Gölz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon: 0 178 / 7356947
E-Mail: goelz@markenmerch.de

Vertrieb Deutschland

Andreas Finzsch
Telefon: 0157 – 747 00 112
E-Mail: finzsch@markenmerch.de

Wilfried Ritter
Telefon: 0178 – 666 2 444
E-Mail: wilfried.ritter@gmx.de

Wolfgang Wilbert                                                                                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon: 06722 / 980420                                                                           E-Mail: wilbert@markenmerch.de

Vertrieb Polen / Osteuropa

Anna Berent
Telefon: +48 506 444 748
E-Mail: berent@markenmerch.com

Social Media

Victoria Quante
Telefon: 0 21 66 / 39 200 72
E-Mail: victoriaquante@markenmerch.de

Design / Kreation

Rick Brains
Telefon: 0 21 66 / 39 200 72
E-Mail: info@markenmerch.de

Lager / Konfektionierung

Elvira Bierbaums                                                                               Telefon: 0 21 66 / 39 200 72
E-Mail: info@markenmerch.de

Nadine Barakat                                                                                 Telefon: 0 21 66 / 39 200 72
E-Mail: info@markenmerch.de